My face has been LOVING these products!
Before I had been using Proactiv and other products that contain Benzoyl Peroxide, which have worked really well. unfortunately they do leave me with another problem though: dry and flaking skin. My skin gets really dry in the morning (after I’ve cleansed my skin), then a few hours later it gets really oily (its ‘normal’ self). by the end of the day my skin is one hot, flaking mess.so for the last 3 weeks (exactly 21 days now) I’ve added both Coral Actives to my skin care routine. Coral Actives is an acne treatment with a moisturizing formulation: the moisturizing formulation minimizes the traditional side effects of benzoyl periode. while trying out the products, I’ve been focusing on two things: has my occasional acne been improved? Is my skin still dry and flaking?

MORE >>

